News & Events / Financial news

Financial news

Your source for information and insight on investor news and customer wins
<< Back
HP Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

PALO ALTO, Calif., Feb 08, 2011 (BUSINESS WIRE) --

HP (NYSE:HPQ) today announced its participation in the following investor conferences, which will be available via live audio webcast:

  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Tuesday, March 1.

    Cathie Lesjak, executive vice president and chief financial officer, HP, is scheduled to speak at 1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT
  • Wells Fargo Technology Transformation Summit on Wednesday, April 6.

    Thomas E. Hogan, executive vice president, Enterprise Sales, Marketing and Strategy, Enterprise Business, HP, is scheduled to speak at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

Webcast information for the conferences is available at
www.hp.com/investor/calendar.

Replays of the audio webcasts will be available approximately 24 hours after the presentations end at
www.hp.com/investor/pastevents.

About HP

HP creates new possibilities for technology to have a meaningful impact on people, businesses, governments and society. The world's largest technology company, HP brings together a portfolio that spans printing, personal computing, software, services and IT infrastructure to solve customer problems. More information about HP is available at
http://www.hp.com.

© 2011 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice. HP shall not be liable for technical or editorial errors or omissions contained herein.

SOURCE: HP

HP
Mylene Mangalindan, +1 650-236-0005
corpmediarelations@hp.com
or
HP Investor Relations
hpinvestorrelations@hp.com
www.hp.com/investor/home
or
HP Media Hotline
+1 866-266-7272
www.hp.com/go/newsroom